Skip To Main Content

PARENTS

Featured Parent Resources

ATTENDANCETHUMB
stay connected image

 

Transportationthumb pic

Select a Tab to Find Out More

Contact Us

Select A Calendar

Use the +Calendars to select a calendar below.

Calendar

May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Early Dismissal
-
Student Early Dismissal
-
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
School Board Committee Meetings (Note, the Committee of the Whole Meeting Portion is canceled)
-
Millcreek Township School District, west 16506, 3740 W 26th St, Erie, PA 16506, USA
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
PTA Meeting (Virtual)
-
virtual
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Spring Extravaganza
-
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Early Dismissal
-
Student Early Dismissal
-
Sat, May 28

Search Recent Posts

Recent Millcreek School District News